琵琶行论坛

 找回密码
 注册
分享 芳野藤丸自伝 Lonely Man In The Bad City
蝉时雨 2020-8-1 13:23
スタジオ・ミュージシャンとして、さらに藤丸バンド、SHOGUN、AB’Sのフロントマンとして知られるギタリスト、待望の書き下ろし!愛した人たち、去り行く人たち…芳野藤丸(許される範囲で)赤裸々告白! 芳野藤丸(よしのふじまる) ギタリスト/ヴォーカリスト/作・編曲家/プロデューサー 1951年生まれ、北海道函館市出 ...
个人分类: 书讯|17 次阅读|0 个评论
分享 Monstress
蝉时雨 2020-4-30 19:04
个人分类: 书讯|22 次阅读|0 个评论
分享 The Art of Peace
蝉时雨 2020-4-29 14:24
个人分类: 书讯|17 次阅读|0 个评论
分享 Purple and Black by K. J. Parker
蝉时雨 2020-4-27 20:47
Subterranean Press is proud to announce a new novella by the enigmatic author of The Company and The Engineer Trilogy. When his father, brothers and uncles wiped each other out in a murderous civil war, Nicephorus was forced to leave the University and become emperor. Sevent ...
个人分类: 书讯|16 次阅读|0 个评论
分享 Classics of Arabic Literature
蝉时雨 2020-4-26 11:39
Life and Works of Jahiz The Meadows of Gold Arabian Nights The Muqaddima A Season of Migration to the North more information
个人分类: 书讯|19 次阅读|0 个评论
分享 余った傘はありません
蝉时雨 2020-4-18 21:06
内容 殺したいほどの姉がいたから私は幸福だった。四月一日に生まれた、双子の姉妹、よしえとときえ。嘘をついてばかりの人生だけど、あのことだけは、絶対に知られてはいけない―。『夜にはずっと深い夜を』でその才能を絶賛された奇才の女芸人が紡ぐ、さらなる傑作。 著者について 1981年生まれ。秋田県出身。独特な ...
个人分类: 书讯|140 次阅读|0 个评论
分享 Magpie Murders: A Novel
蝉时雨 2020-4-18 10:18
" Magpie Murders is a double puzzle for puzzle fans, who don’t often get the classicism they want from contemporary thrillers." --Janet Maslin , The New York Times New York Times bestseller | Nominee for the Anthony Award for Best Novel | Nominee for the Barry ...
个人分类: 书讯|11 次阅读|0 个评论
分享 Under the Harrow: A Novel
蝉时雨 2020-4-18 10:16
"A thriller for fans of The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl ... a striking, original voice all Berry’s own.” — The New York Times Book Review Winner of the Edgar Award for Best First Novel Named one of the " 10 Best Mystery Books and Thrillers of the Year" by The ...
个人分类: 书讯|9 次阅读|0 个评论
分享 Her Every Fear: A Novel
蝉时雨 2020-4-18 10:09
The author of the wildly popular The Kind Worth Killing returns with an electrifying and downright Hitchcockian psychological thriller—as tantalizing as the cinema classics Rear Window and Wait Until Dark —involving a young woman caught in a vise of voyeurism, b ...
个人分类: 书讯|10 次阅读|0 个评论
分享 The Miniature Wife: and Other Stories
蝉时雨 2020-4-3 09:48
In the tradition of George Saunders and Aimee Bender, an exuberantly imagined debut that chronicles an ordinary world marked by unusual phenomena. The eighteen stories of Manuel Gonzales’s exhilarating first book render the fantastic commonplace and the ordinary extraordinary, in prose ...
个人分类: 书讯|12 次阅读|0 个评论
123下一页

小黑屋|手机版|Archiver|琵琶行论坛 ( 赣ICP备12000882号 )

GMT+8, 2020-8-9 05:17 , Processed in 0.008969 second(s), 3 queries , Gzip On, MemCached On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.4

Copyright © 2001-2020, Tencent Cloud.

返回顶部